Latest Products http://www.jaideepengineers.com Latest Products 16-05-02 en-us http://www.jaideepengineers.com B.O.D. Incubator http://www.jaideepengineers.com/b-o-d-incubator.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have engineered worlds finest B.O.D. Incubator, which is designed specifically for low temperature incubation. The Laboratory BOD Incubator offered by our company is composed of triple walled chamber along with thick layer of glass wool for prevention of heat loss. Bottle Filling Machine http://www.jaideepengineers.com/bottle-filling-machine.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company understands the needs of pharmaceutical sector and for that we have started manufacturing Bottle Filling Machine. The semi automatic operations of this Semi Automatic Bottle Filling Machine possess the capacity of filling 50ml to 300ml bottles. Capsule Filling Machine http://www.jaideepengineers.com/capsule-filling-machine.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has gained expertise in manufacturing versatile lever operated semiautomatic Capsule Filling Machine with lever operation. This capsule filling performs a number of tasks that increases its demand in pharmaceutical industry. Semi Automatic Capsule Filling Machine consists of no. of plates for putting capsules by hand where as it also has function for removing caps of the capsules. Dissolution Rate Test Apparatus http://www.jaideepengineers.com/dissolution-rate-test-apparatus.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Dissolution Rate Test Apparatus Manufactured By Our Company Consists of 4 Main Parts. the First Part of Tablet Dissolution Rate Test Apparatus is Water Bath with 500 Watt Heater Accompanied By Digital Temperature Control. the Second Part is Variable Speed Motors, with 30 M.m S.s Shaft with Digital R.p.m. Meter. Laminar Air Flow Bench http://www.jaideepengineers.com/laminar-air-flow-bench.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are Counted among the Top Ranking Manufacturers as Well as Suppliers of laminar Air Flow Bench, Which Has Found Its Application in Pharmaceutical Industry At Large. Our Company Manufactures Horizontal Laminar Air Flow Bench with U. V. Tube, Florescent Tube Manometer, Acrylic Door and Air Gasket for Easy Operation. Powder Mass Mixer http://www.jaideepengineers.com/powder-mass-mixer.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We Offer Superior Quality Powder Mass Mixer Fabricated from Optimum Quality Material. Powder Mass Mixer Provided By Our Company is Suitable for Mixing Up to 5kg Dry and Wet Powder. the Parts of this Heavy Duty Powder Mass Mixer, Which Comes in Contact of Chemical or Powder, are Manufactured from Stainless Steel. Tablet Making Machine http://www.jaideepengineers.com/tablet-making-machine.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture high performance yielding Tablet Making Machine that comes with single punch automatic compression and injection device. The revolution of the wheel allows automatic feeding and removal of tablets. Automatic Tablet Making Machine offered by us is manufactured with heavy cast body and centric pressure system. Tissue Culture Rack http://www.jaideepengineers.com/tissue-culture-rack.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company offers excellent quality Tissue Culture Rack, which is used extensively for tissue culture plants and other tissue culture work in tissue culture room. Tissue culture rack offered by us is manufactured from tubular mild steel pipes or aluminum and is duly painted for durability. Industrial Chambers http://www.jaideepengineers.com/industrial-chambers.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We let the buyers lay their hands on the unbeaten range of Industrial Chambers offered by us at the feasible prices. Our range encompassing the numerous models and stipulations of the Fume Hood Chamber and Mortuary Chamber are attuned with the highest set standards of quality, durability and performance. Industrial Ovens http://www.jaideepengineers.com/industrial-ovens.htm Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us to attain our latest range of Industrial Ovens that boasts of matchless features and unequaled performance. For innovation and quality concerns, we incorporate the pioneering technology and certified components in designing our Industrial Ovens. Fume Hood Chamber http://www.jaideepengineers.com/fume-hood-chamber.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Capitalizing on our state-of-the-art facility, vast experience and rich resources, we endeavor to proffer the Fume Hood Chambers that are impeccable in every aspect, be it designing, functionality or reliability. Mortuary Chamber http://www.jaideepengineers.com/mortuary-chamber.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail from us the Mortuary Chambers in the divergent stipulations at the astoundingly low prices. We share space with the prime Mortuary Chamber Manufacturer and Supplier from Haryana, India. Hot Air Oven http://www.jaideepengineers.com/hot-air-oven.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Immaculate design, hi-tech features, efficient performance and promising life- our Hot Air Ovens are totally worth it. We are bracketed among the A-listed Manufacturers and Suppliers of the Hot Air Oven from Haryana, India. Vacuum Oven http://www.jaideepengineers.com/vacuum-oven.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail our Vacuum Ovens that guarantee 100% performance! We facilitate the clients by making available these Vacuum Ovens in plethora of technical specifications to serve the exact needs. Autoclave Sterilizer http://www.jaideepengineers.com/autoclave-sterilizer.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Consider us, if seeking for the premium quality of Autoclave Sterilizers with the rational price tags. We are enlisted amid the chief Manufacturers and Suppliers of the Autoclave Sterilizer from Haryana, India. Cadavers Injector http://www.jaideepengineers.com/cadavers-injector.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the name to be reckoned when it’s about getting the timely delivery of high-quality Cadavar Injectors (Embalming Machines) anywhere in India. We are the famous entity engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of the Cadavers Injector from Haryana. Horizontal Filter Press http://www.jaideepengineers.com/horizontal-filter-press.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Haryana, we are one of the premier Manufacturers and Suppliers of the Horizontal Filter Press. We are committed to quality; we leave no grounds to make available the Horizontal Filter Press that are peerless in terms of design, functionality and durability. Moreover, these Horizontal Filter Presses can be customized to match the particular applications. Inclined Research Microscope http://www.jaideepengineers.com/inclined-research-microscope.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We put at the client’s disposal, the hi-tech Inclined Research Microscopes that meet the illustrated standards of the industry. Aluminum pressure die casted powder coated body and the durable life are the distinguishing features of these Microscopes. Meat And Bone Cutting Machine http://www.jaideepengineers.com/meat-and-bone-cutting-machine.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 From Haryana, we are the Meat And Bone Cutting Machine Manufacturer and Supplier, worthy a mention. Designed with utmost precision, these Meat And Bone Cutting Machines are acclaimed for their dimensional accuracy, operational efficiency and low upkeep needs. Medical Microscope http://www.jaideepengineers.com/medical-microscope.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us the Medical Microscopes in ample technical specifications at the feasible rates. Ergonomic design, superior functionality and durable standards are the standout traits of the Medical Microscopes offered by us. Seed Germinator http://www.jaideepengineers.com/seed-germinator.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Haryana, we have built a wealth of reputation as the Manufacturer and Supplier of the Seed Germinator across the country. Used for the germination of different seed samples, our Seed Germinators are at par with the industry standards as well as the latest market trends.